Shand Cup/Sybil Green/Stu Smith

This weekend sees the 1st inter provincial event of the year take place at Masterton Golf Club. With Hawkes Bay, Wellington, Manawatu/Wanganui & Taranaki taking part in the annual quadrangular tournament. This sees the Men playing for the Shand Cup, The Women playing for the Sybil Green Salver & and Masters Men playing for the Stu Smith Memorial Trophy.

The players taking part in each team this weekend in playing order are:

Men – Shand Cup

  1. Mako Thompson
  2. Zack Swanwick
  3. Tyson Tawera
  4. Russell Mitchell
  5. Matt Edmundson
  6. Ben Clutterbuck
  7. Josh Dasent
  8. Luke Winter

Women – Sybil Green

  1. Tessa McDonald
  2. Janie Field
  3. Martha Manaena
  4. Kathy Olsen
  5. Rahira Ellison
  6. Clare Choi
  7. Kayla Van De Ven
  8. Aseri Meikle

Men’s Masters – Stu Smith Memorial

  1. Mike Trass
  2. Brent Harris
  3. Steffan Hepburn
  4. Richard Baines
  5. David Wilkinson
  6. Gary Campbell

Results will be posted as the weekend progresses on our Facebook page.

No items found
No items found