Champ 1	Champ 2	Champ 3	
Napier	Hastings	Takapau	
Maraenui	Hawkes Bay	Hastings	
Hastings	Napier	Maraenui	
Hawkes Bay	Karamu	Napier	
Onga Onga	Waipukurau	Wairoa	
Dannevirke	Maraenui	Hawkes Bay	

Handicap 1	Handicap 2	Handicap 3	Handicap 4	
Hastings	Wairoa	Karamu	Maraenui	
Napier	Maraenui	Hawkes Bay	Napier	
Karamu	Dannevirke	Maraenui	Waipawa	
Te Pohue	Waipukurau	Takapau	Onga Onga	
Wairoa	Hawkes Bay	Hastings	Dannevirke	
Maraenui	Napier	Napier	Hawkes Bay	

Champ 1: Dannevirke stay as Hastings and Hawkes already have C1 teams

Champ 2: Takapau relegated to champ 3 and Maraenui promoted to fill Takapau spot

Champ 3: Hastings have champ 2 already so Maraenui promoted.

Hcap 1 - Hawkes Bay Relegated to hcap 2

Hcap 2 - Maraenui promoted to hcap 1, Hawkes Bay lose a team due to 1 team only in a division. Karamu Relegated to Hcap 3

Hcap 3 - Napier promoted to Hcap 2, Dannevirke relegated to hcap 4.

Hcap 4 - Napier promoted to hdcap 3 also keep team to keep 6 teams as Dannevirke cant have 2 teams in each division

	Round 1	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4	<u>Round 5</u>	Final
	<u>Feb 26th (Sun)</u>	<u> Mar 12th (Sun)</u>	<u>Mar 26th (Sun)</u>	<u> Apr 16th (Sun)</u>	<u>Apr 30th (Sun)</u>	<u>May 14th (Sun)</u>
<u>Champ 1</u>	Napier	Maraenui	Hastings	Hawkes Bay	Onga Onga	
Champ 2	Hastings	Hawkes Bay	Napier	Waipukurau	Maraenui	
Champ 3	Hastings	Maraenui	Hawkes Bay	Wairoa	Takapau	
Handicap 1	Maraenui	Wairoa	Te Pohue	Karamu (Sat)	Napier	
Handicap 2	Hawkes Bay	Waipukurau	Napier	Maraenui	Dannevirke	
Handicap 3	Maraenui	Hastings	Takapau	Napier	Hawkes Bay	
Handicap 4	Onga Onga	Waipawa	Hawkes Bay	Dannevirke	Maraenui	